S M T W T F S
25 25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 30 31 01 02 03 04 05
Add to calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blog
 
New Features

Children's/Teen Activities Events

Friday, April 8, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

Award-Winning Animation Artist, Ruth Elliott-Hilsdon is available to Speak at your school or Art...

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Thursday, December 8, 2016
10:00 am

Saturday morning classes are held from 10am to 11am in World Music Hall, starting on Saturday,...

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7:00 pm

Otakus is Russell Library’s Teen Group for fans of anime, manga and all things Japanese. We view...

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
1:30 pm

Babies 12 months and under and their grown-ups are invited to join us from 1:30-2:30pm on...

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
3:30 pm

Grades 7 - 12 are invited to the library to a 'Crafternoons’...We will meet on the 3d Wednesday...

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
6:30 pm

Do you enjoy anime, manga, cosplay, or gaming? Then Otakus is for you! Otakus is Russell Library...

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016
6:00 pm

Local author Shari Arnold, author of Neverland and Kate Triumph, will help you hone your writing...

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
6:30 pm

Are you an expert or do you want to learn simple origami? Join us to explore the Japanese art...