S M T W T F S
25 25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 30 31 01 02 03 04 05
Add to calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blog
 
New Features

Galleries/Museums/Exhibits Events

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016

CPA Prison Arts Exhibit

This exhibition of work from the Community Partners in Action (...

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00 am

“A Vanished Port: Middletown & the Caribbean, 1750-1824,” opens on September 10 at the...

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Saturday, October 29, 2016

Reception on Thursday, September 15, 5-7pm in Pegasus Gallery

Recent artwork by MxCC Fine...

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Friday, December 9, 2016

On display: Wednesday, September 21 through Friday, December 9, 2016

Featuring some of...

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Friday, November 4, 2016
12:00 pm

Wesleyan Potters Gallery/Shop is hosting a very special exhibit: “Comforts From Our Past: Gary...

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

For the last three decades, William Earle Williams has traced the overlooked histories of...

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Thursday, October 27, 2016
9:00 am

Two sisters, Roslyn N. Carrier-Brault, Fine Art Photographer, Middletown, CT and Janan N....

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
5:00 pm

St. Vincent de Paul Middletown (SVDM) in conjunction with the MAC650 gallery (Middletown Art...

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Ezra and Cecile Zilkha Gallery, 283 Washington Terrace, Middletown

Professor of Art...

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Members of the Art Guild of Middletown and Russell Library's Writers, Readers and Veterans...